

Directorate of Advanced Studies & Research Board

Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar

Main Campus Larama, Landay Sarak Charsadda Road, Peshawar E-Mail: asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk

List of Eligible/In Eligible Candidates

The Test of Eligible Candidates shall be conducted on Thursday/13.02.2025 at 10:30 am

Venue: Auditorium, Academic Block # 5
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Main Campus, Larama

Note: Those who have already passed GAT (General) conducted by NTS may not need to appear in the departrmental entry test.

M.Phil Political Science (Spring 2025)				
S.No	Name	Father's Name	Eligibility	Remarks
1.	Khadija tul Kubra	Hamdullah Jan	Ineligible	
2.	Maira Jabeen	Javed Iqbal	Eligible	
3.	Maryam Khan	Munawar Khan	Eligible	
4.	Zeenat Mahal	Muhammad Tahir Jan	Eligible	
5.	Umaima Khan	Muhammad Islam	Eligible	
6.	Reshma Begum	Muhammad Ismail	Eligible	